Top 5 Portland Trail Blazers Teams of All-Time

November 11, 2020 allsportsrankings 0

Founded in 1970, the Trailblazers franchise has won 1 NBA Championship, appeared in 3 NBA Finals, and appeared in the playoffs 36 times in 50 seasons. Over the years Portland fans have cheered for great players such as Clyde Drexler, Bill Walton, Damian Lillard, Terry Porter, and Brandon Roy.